Press

Here are some video and audio clips from media/television pieces about my films.

Press contact here.


Links-

Mashable – http://mashable.com/2014/10/23/brick-flicks-morgan-spence/

BBC News- http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-26134675

Buzzfeed- http://www.buzzfeed.com/ryangrimley/classic-film-scenes-meticulously-recreated-in-lego

Elite Daily: April 1st 2013- http://elitedaily.com/music/morgan-spence-creates-music-video-legos-paul-oakenfolds-who-love-video/

The Scotsman: April 1st 2013- http://www.scotsman.com/news/scotland/top-stories/lego-mad-scots-teenager-s-paul-oakenfold-video-1-2869680

Creative Scotland: February 2nd 2013- http://www.creativescotland.com/news/young-scot-awards-2013-finalists-announced-13032013

DJZ.COM: March 19th 2013- http://www.djz.com/news/paul-oakenfold-goes-lego-in-who-do-you-love/

Daily Record: July 13th 2013- http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/local-news/whizz-kid-morgan-frame-prestigious-award-2533825

Herald Scotland: March 31st 2013- http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/home-news/lego-mad-schoolboy-makes-animated-video-for-top-dj.20675689

This is EDM: April 3rd 2013- http://www.thisisedm.tv/category/morgan-spence/

The Renfrewshire Gazette: April 4th 2013- http://www.thisisedm.tv/category/morgan-spence/

BIAFF (LEGO JAIL BREAK): May 14th 2013- http://www.thisisedm.tv/category/morgan-spence/

EDM Canada: unknown- http://www.edmcanada.com/blog/2013/4/2/watch-this-paul-oakenfolds-lego-video-created-by-a-13-year-old

Advisor’s Choice Award- Co-operative Film Festival- http://www.co-operative.coop/filmfestival/About-the-Festival/This-years-films1/

Daily What?: June 13th 2013- http://www.dailywhat.org.uk/2013/06/making-your-way-with-lego.aspx

Do Androids Dance: March 23rd 2013- http://doandroidsdance.com/videos/paul-oakenfold-ft-austin-bis-who-do-you-love/

NYFF 2013: November 8th 2013- http://www.nationalyouthfilmfestival.org/news/and-the-winners-are

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *